Trans-NIH Liaisons Coordinating Team


The All of Us Trans-NIH Liaisons Coordinating Team is comprised of scientific leaders across NIH who support activities of the All of Us Research Program, provide input on scientific opportunities, and share information with their respective offices, institutes, and centers.


Robert Carter, M.D.
Acting Director
NIAMS Alternate: Susana Serrate-Sztein, M.D.

Stephanie Devaney, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer
All of Us Research Program

Carolyn Hutter, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Genomic Medicine 
NHGRI Alternate: Rongling Li, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H


All of Us Research Program

Environmental influences on Child Health Outcomes Program
Carol Blaisdell, M.D.
Senior Program Officer

National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences
Eric Sid, M.D., M.H.A.
Deputy Director
Alternate is vacant at this time

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health
Robin Elizabeth Boineau, M.D.
Medical Officer
Office of Clinical and Regulatory Affairs

National Cancer Institute
Mia Gaudet, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Alternate: Elizabeth Gillanders, Ph.D. 

National Eye Institute
Ellen Liberman, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director, Glaucoma Program & Center Core Program Referral Liaison
Referral Liaison
Alternate: James Gao

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
Nicole Redmond, MD, Ph.D., MPH
Medical Officer 
Alternate: Josh Fessel, M.D., Ph.D

National Institute on Aging
Winnie Rossi, M.A.
Deputy Director
Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Laura E. Kwako, Ph.D.
Clinical Research Psychologist
Credentialed Clinician (Psychologist)
Office of the Clinical Director
Alternate: Daniel Falk, Ph.D.

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Robert Eisinger, Ph.D.
Special Assistant for Scientific Projects
Immediate Office of the Director
Alternate: Carolyn Williams. Ph.D.

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering
Todd Merchak
Program Specialist
Office of Program Evaluation and Strategic Partnerships

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
Caroline C. Signore, M.D., M.P.H.
Deputy Director
National Center for Medical Rehabilitation Research
Alternate: Brett Miller, Ph.D.

National Institute on Drug Abuse
Julie Bellagowan Frost, M.S.
Health Science Policy Analyst

National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders
Bracie Watson, Jr., Ph.D.
Program Director
Genetics, Genomics and Immune Mediated Ear Diseases
Division of Scientific Programs
Alternate: Dena Fischer, D.D.S., M.S.D., M.S.

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
Lillian Shum, Ph.D.
Division of Extramural Research

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
Teresa Jones, M.D.
Program Director
Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Diseases 
Alternate: Afshin Parsa M.D., M.P.H.

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Michelle Bennett
Acting Chief Innovation Officer, Ph.D.
Alternate: Richard Kwok, Ph.D.

National Institute of General Medical Sciences
Rochelle Long, Ph.D.
Division of Pharmacology, Physiology, and Biological Chemistry
Alternate: Sailaja Koduri, Ph.D.

National Institute of Mental Health
Shelli Avenevoli, Ph.D.
Institute Deputy Director

National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities
Rada K. Dagher, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Scientific Program Director at NIMHD
Division of Scientific Programs
Clinical & Health Services Branch
Alternate: Nishadi Rajapakse, Ph.D.

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
Clinton Wright, M.D.
Division of Clinical Research

National Institute of Nursing Research
Primary member vacant
Alternate: Rebekah Rasooly, Ph.D.

National Library of Medicine
Dianne Babski
Deputy Associate Director for Library Operations

Office of the Director, Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives, Office of AIDS Research
Stacy Carrington-Lawrence, Ph.D.
Health Science Administrator

Office of the Director, Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives, Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research
Michel Spittel
Health Scientist Administrator

Office of the Director, Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives, Office of Research on Women’s Health
Jamie White, M.S.
Health Science Policy Analyst

Office of the Director, Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives, Sexual and Gender Minority Research Office
Karen Parker, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Alternate: Shyam Patel

Executive Secretary

Danielle Valcourt, Ph.D.

Non-Voting Members

Danielle Valcourt, Ph.D.
Life Scientist
Leidos, Inc.

Stephen Mockrin, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
All of Us Research Program