All of Us Awardees: Media Contacts

Reporters may contact the NIH All of Us press team at AllofUsPress@mail.nih.gov for general information about the program or to schedule an interview with program leadership at NIH. To connect with other spokespeople in the All of Us consortium, please refer to the media contacts below.

Biobank

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN – Colette Gallagher, gallagher.colette@mayo.edu

Read about the Biobank.


 

Community Engagement Partners

Asian Health Coalition, Chicago, IL – Siya Qi, siya@asianhealth.org

Delta Research and Educational Foundation, Washington, DC – Regina Locust, rlocust@deltafoundation.net

FiftyForward, Nashville, TN – Susan Sizemore, ssizemore@fiftyforward.org

National Alliance for Hispanic Health, Washington, DC – Gladys Mendoza, gmendoza@healthyamericas.org

National Library of Medicine, Bethesda MD – Jodi Nurik, jody.nurik@nih.gov 

Stanford University School of Medicine, Palo Alto, CA – Ana Rescate, arescate@stanford.edu 

HCM Strategists, Washington, DC – Aubrey Quinn, aubrey.quinn@clydegroup.com

  • American Academy of HIV Medicine, Washington, DC
  • American Association of Colleges of Nursing, Washington, DC
  • American Association on Health and Disability, Rockville, MD
  • American Public Health Association, Washington, DC
  • Arab Community Center for Economic and Social Services, Dearborn, MI
  • Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum, Oakland, CA
  • Association of Nurses in AIDS Care, Uniontown, OH
  • Black Women’s Health Imperative, Washington, DC
  • Centerlink, Inc
  • Cobb Institute (W. Montague Cobb/National Medical Association Health Institute), Washington, DC
  • Community Council, Dallas, TX
  • Black Greek Letter Consortium:
    • National Pan-Hellenic Council, Decatur, GA
    • Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Chicago, IL
    • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Baltimore, MD
    • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Washington, DC
    • Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Baltimore, MD
    • Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Washington, DC
    • Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Washington, DC
    • Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Decatur, GA
    • Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Cary, NC
    • Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Washington, DC
  • League of United Latin American Citizens, Washington, DC
  • National Association of County and City Health Officials, Washington, DC
  • National Association of Hispanic Nurses, Raleigh, NC
  • National Baptist Convention, Nashville, TN
  • National Black Nurses Association, Silver Spring, MD
  • National Hispanic Council on Aging, Washington, DC
  • National Hispanic Medical Association, Washington, DC
  • National Minority Quality Forum, Washington, DC
  • National Rural Health Association, Washington, DC
  • UnidosUS, Washington, DC
  • YMCA of Greater Houston, Houston, TX

Read about Community Engagement Partners.


Data and Research Center

Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN – Craig Boerner, craig.boerner@vumc.org

Read about the Data and Research Center.


Genome Centers

Baylor-Hopkins Clinical Genomics Center – Ginger Metcalf, metcalf@bcm.edu

  • Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX
  • Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
  • The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)

The Broad-LMM-Color Genome Center for All of Us – David Cameron, dcameron@broadinstitute.org

  • The Broad Institute, Cambridge, MA
  • Color, Burlingame, CA
  • The Laboratory for Molecular Medicine at Partners HealthCare, Cambridge, MA

Northwest Genomics Center for All of Us at the University of Washington, Seattle – Leila Gray, leilag@uw.edu

Read about Genome Centers.


 

Health Care Provider Organizations

Regional Medical Centers:

  • All of Us New England – Cheryl McCloud, Cheryl.McCloud@bmc.org
    • Partners HealthCare System and its founding hospitals, Brigham and Women's Hospital and Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA
    • Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA
       
  • All of Us Wisconsin – Lisa Kunst, kunst.lisa@marshfieldresearch.org
    • Marshfield Clinic Research Institute, Marshfield, WI
    • Gundersen Health System, La Crosse, WI
    • Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    • University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Medicine and Public Health, Madison, WI
       
  • California Precision Medicine Consortium – Jennifer Briscoe, jabriscoe@health.ucsd.edu
  • Illinois Precision Medicine Consortium - Megan McCann, memccann@nm.org
    • Northwestern University, Chicago
    • University of Chicago
    • University of Illinois at Chicago
    • NorthShore University HealthSystem, Chicago
    • Rush University Medical Center, Chicago
       
  • New York City Precision Medicine Consortium – Catherine Freeland, catherine.freeland@columbia.edu
    • Columbia University Medical Center
    • NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
    • NewYork-Presbyterian
    • Weill Cornell Medicine
       
  • SouthEast Enrollment Center - Jose Guillermo Melo, jmelo@med.miami.edu 
    • University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Florida
    • Emory University, Atlanta, GA
    • Morehouse School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA
    • OneFlorida Clinical Research Consortium, led by the University of Florida in Gainesville
       
  • Southern All of Us Network – Bob Shepard, bshep@uab.edu
    • University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB), AL
    • Cooper Green Mercy Health Services, Birmingham, AL
    • Huntsville Hospital, Huntsville, AL
    • Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans
    • Tulane Medical Center, New Orleans, LA
    • Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL
    • UAB Hospital, Birmingham, AL
    • UAB School of Medicine’s Montgomery Internal Medicine and Selma Family Medicine programs, Birmingham, AL
    • University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, AL
    • University of South Alabama Health System, Mobile, AL
    • University Medical Center, Tuscaloosa, AL
       
  • Trans-American Consortium for the Health Care Systems Research Network – David Olejarz, dolejar1@hfhs.org; cc Melissa Sampey, msampey2@hfhs.org
  • University of Arizona, Tucson – Jennifer Craig-Muller, jennifer.craig-muller@bannerhealth.com
    • Banner Health, Phoenix
  • University of Pittsburgh, PA – Bill Young, wky@pitt.edu

Community Health Center Pilot Sites

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Centers – Fatima Shahzad, fatima.shahzad@va.gov

Read about the Health Care Provider Organizations.


Participant Center

Scripps Research Translational Institute, San Diego, CA – Chris Emery, cemery@scripps.edu

Selected Sub-awardees:

Read about the Participant Center.


Participant Technology Systems Center

Vibrent Health, Fairfax, VA – Pearson Brown, pbrown@vibrenthealth.com

Read about the Participant Technology Systems Center.