All of Us Awardees: Media Contacts

Reporters may contact the NIH All of Us press team at AllofUsPress@mail.nih.gov for general information about the program or to schedule an interview with program leadership at NIH. To connect with other spokespeople in the All of Us consortium, please refer to the media contacts below.

Biobank

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN – Colette Gallagher, gallagher.colette@mayo.edu

Read about the Biobank.


Community Engagement Partners

Asian Health Coalition, Chicago, IL – Amy Wang, amy@asianhealth.org

Delta Research and Educational Foundation, Washington, DC – Regina Locust, rlocust@deltafoundation.net

FiftyForward, Nashville, TN – Susan Sizemore, ssizemore@fiftyforward.org

National Alliance for Hispanic Health, Washington, DC – Gladys Mendoza, gmendoza@healthyamericas.org

National Library of Medicine, Bethesda MD – Jodi Nurik, nurikjl@mail.nih.gov

Stanford University School of Medicine, Palo Alto, CA – Mitchell Lunn, lunn@stanford.edu

HCM Strategists, Washington, DC – Aubrey Quinn, aubrey.quinn@clydegroup.com

  • American Academy of Family Physicians, Leawood, KS
  • American Academy of HIV Medicine, Washington, DC
  • American Association of Colleges of Nursing, Washington, DC
  • American Association on Health and Disability, Rockville, MD
  • American Medical Association, Chicago, IL
  • American Public Health Association, Washington, DC
  • Arab Community Center for Economic and Social Services, Dearborn, MI
  • Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum, Oakland, CA
  • Association of Nurses in AIDS Care, Uniontown, OH
  • Black Women’s Health Imperative, Washington, DC
  • Centerlink, Inc
  • Cobb Institute (W. Montague Cobb/National Medical Association Health Institute), Washington, DC
  • Community Council, Dallas, TX
  • Iota Phi Theta Fraternity Inc., Baltimore, MD
  • Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc., Philadelphia, PA
  • League of United Latin American Citizens, Washington, DC
  • National Association of County and City Health Officials, Washington, DC
  • National Association of Hispanic Nurses, Raleigh, NC
  • National Baptist Convention, Nashville, TN
  • National Black Nurses Association, Silver Spring, MD
  • National Hispanic Council on Aging, Washington, DC
  • National Hispanic Medical Association, Washington, DC
  • National Minority Quality Forum, Washington, DC
  • National Pan-Hellenic Council, Decatur, GA
  • National Rural Health Association, Washington, DC
  • Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc., Decatur, GA
  • Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc., Cary, NC
  • UnidosUS, Washington, DC
  • YMCA of the USA, Chicago, IL

Read about Community Engagement Partners.


Data and Research Center

Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN – Craig Boerner, craig.boerner@vumc.org

Read about the Data and Research Center.


Genome Centers

Baylor-Hopkins Clinical Genomics Center – Ginger Metcalf, metcalf@bcm.edu

  • Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX
  • Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
  • The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)

The Broad-LMM-Color Genome Center for All of Us – David Cameron, dcameron@broadinstitute.org

  • The Broad Institute, Cambridge, MA
  • Color, Burlingame, CA
  • The Laboratory for Molecular Medicine at Partners HealthCare, Cambridge, MA

Northwest Genomics Center for All of Us at the University of Washington, Seattle – Leila Gray, leilag@uw.edu

Read about Genome Centers.


Health Care Provider Organizations

Regional Medical Centers:

  • All of Us New England – Meg Bor, mbor@partners.org 
    • Partners HealthCare System and its founding hospitals, Brigham and Women's Hospital and Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA
    • Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA
       
  • All of Us Wisconsin – Lisa Kunst, kunst.lisa@marshfieldresearch.org
    • Marshfield Clinic Research Institute, Marshfield, WI
    • BloodCenter of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    • Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    • University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health in Madison, WI
       
  • California Precision Medicine Consortium – Rita Germann-Kurtz, rgermannkurtz@ucsd.edu
  • Illinois Precision Medicine Consortium - Megan McCann, memccann@nm.org
    • Northwestern University, Chicago
    • University of Chicago
    • University of Illinois at Chicago
    • NorthShore University HealthSystem, Chicago
    • Rush University Medical Center, Chicago
       
  • New York City Precision Medicine Consortium – Catherine Freeland, catherine.freeland@columbia.edu
    • Columbia University Medical Center
    • NYC Health + Hospitals/Harlem
    • NewYork-Presbyterian
    • Weill Cornell Medicine
       
  • SouthEast Enrollment Center - Rosario Isasi, risasi@miami.edu
    • University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Florida
    • Emory University, Atlanta, GA
    • Morehouse School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA
    • OneFlorida Clinical Research Consortium, led by the University of Florida in Gainesville
       
  • Southern All of Us Network – Bob Shepard, bshep@uab.edu
    • University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB), AL
    • Cooper Green Mercy Health Services, Birmingham, AL
    • Huntsville Hospital, Huntsville, AL
    • Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans
    • Tulane Medical Center, New Orleans, LA
    • Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL
    • UAB Hospital, Birmingham, AL
    • UAB School of Medicine’s Montgomery Internal Medicine and Selma Family Medicine programs, Birmingham, AL
    • University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, AL
    • University of South Alabama Health System, Mobile, AL
    • University Medical Center, Tuscaloosa, AL
       
  • Trans-American Consortium for the Health Care Systems Research Network – David Olejarz, dolejar1@hfhs.org; cc Melissa Sampey, msampey2@hfhs.org
  • University of Arizona, Tucson – Rachele Peterson, petersr2@email.arizona.edu
    • Banner Health, Phoenix
  • University of Pittsburgh, PA – Bill Young, wky@pitt.edu

Community Health Center Pilot Sites

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Centers – Fatima Shahzad, fatima.shahzad@va.gov

Read about the Health Care Provider Organizations.


Participant Center

Scripps Research Translational Institute, San Diego, CA – Chris Emery, cemery@scripps.edu

Selected Sub-awardees:

Read about the Participant Center.